Categories:
See Also:

Corvette Forum Archive (38 950 posts)






LeftLetterRight





German versionFrench version

Subject:
Re: eBay listing.

From: "Les Benn" <lesbenn(at)starband.net>

Subject: Re: eBay listing.

Lines: 17

NNTP-Posting-Host: 148.64.36.121

Date: Mon, 08 Dec 2003 15:50:23 GMT

________________________________________________









Obviously it is a scam

"willpall" <nospam(at)nospam.net> wrote in message

news:xDVAb.67249$Fg.5403(at)newssvr25.news.prodigy.com...

> Ok, anybody here know the deal with this? The seller has a decent

feedback,

> but the bidding is only being accepted from pre-approved bidders, and this

> is a Buy It Now sale.

>

>

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=2447120463&cat

> egory=6168

>

> -Bill

>

>








Next Topic
From: "REInvestments" <nospam(at)yahoo.com>

Subject: Re: eBay listing.

Lines: 18

Date: Mon, 08 Dec 2003 16:45:04 GMT

NNTP-Posting-Host: 12.72.154.182

________________________________________________









Get approved. All it takes is a major credit card as far as I know.



"willpall" <nospam(at)nospam.net> wrote in message

news:xDVAb.67249$Fg.5403(at)newssvr25.news.prodigy.com...

> Ok, anybody here know the deal with this? The seller has a decent

feedback,

> but the bidding is only being accepted from pre-approved bidders, and this

> is a Buy It Now sale.

>

>

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=2447120463&cat

> egory=6168

>

> -Bill

>

>










Next Topic
From: "REInvestments" <nospam(at)yahoo.com>

Subject: Re: eBay listing.

Lines: 29

Date: Mon, 08 Dec 2003 16:46:21 GMT

NNTP-Posting-Host: 12.72.154.182

________________________________________________









I don`t know if this particular situation is a scam or not.



I do know that in order to bid over 15,000 on a car on Ebay, you have to go

through some qualification process involving lodging a credit card with

Ebay, or something like that. I chose not to do that.



"Les Benn" <lesbenn(at)starband.net> wrote in message

news:p51Bb.3058$G_6.765743220(at)twister1.starband.net...

> Obviously it is a scam

> "willpall" <nospam(at)nospam.net> wrote in message

> news:xDVAb.67249$Fg.5403(at)newssvr25.news.prodigy.com...

> > Ok, anybody here know the deal with this? The seller has a decent

> feedback,

> > but the bidding is only being accepted from pre-approved bidders, and

this

> > is a Buy It Now sale.

> >

> >

>

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=2447120463&cat

> > egory=6168

> >

> > -Bill

> >

> >

>

>












Last "Cars" Post on Wordpress:


Title: Tunga Rallyt 2009 (lastbilar)
Date: Thu, 24 Sep 2009 17:51:58 +0000
Author: zibbe1


More on: http://zibbe1.wordpress.com/2009/09/24/tunga-rallyt-2009-lastbilar/



____________________________________________

Title: Karmann Ghia
Date: Sat, 26 Sep 2009 01:50:58 +0000
Author: Phil

108h0eq

Pretty amazing Karmann Ghia. Pretty stupid name for a “crew” :D


More on: http://philscarblog.wordpress.com/2009/09/26/karmann-ghia/